top of page

Terms of Sales

 

Delivery Policy

 

Orders are processed within a maximum of 5 business days, with the exception of custom orders, in which case you will be informed by email of the estimated processing time. 

Packages are delivered via Poste Canada. A delivery confirmation with the tracking number will be sent to you by email upon shipment when possible. Packages shipped by Poste Canada will be delivered to your door or PO box. In your absence, a notice will be left for you to collect your package at the nearest post office.

Payment methods

We accept the following payment methods for orders placed on our online store: Visa and MasterCard. Orders are invoiced in Canadian dollars and payable in Canadian dollars. The full amount is charged upon purchase.

Return and Refund Policy

In order to preserve product quality, we do not accept any refunds or exchanges of shipped merchandise. If you are unsatisfied with your purchase or if the merchandise is defective, please contact us within five (5) business days of the date you received the order to see what options are available to you. Transportation costs for any returned item or reshipping costs during an exchange are the responsibility of the customer.

Reference charter for sizes

             

Cho      Approximate weight (g)

1            15-20

2            30-35

3            45-50

4            60-65

5            75-80

The “cho” is a unit of measurement for ink producers. As each stick is handmade, weight may vary.

bottom of page

top of page

Conditions générales de vente

 

Politique de livraison 

 

Les commandes sont traitées dans un délai maximal de 5 jours ouvrables, à l’exception des commandes personnalisées, auquel cas vous serez informés par courriel du délai de traitement estimé. 

La livraison des colis se fait par l’entremise de Postes Canada. Une confirmation de livraison avec le numéro de repérage vous sera envoyée par courriel lors de l’envoi. Les colis expédiés par Postes Canada seront livrés à votre porte ou dans votre boîte postale. En votre absence, une notice vous sera laissée afin de récupérer votre colis au bureau de poste le plus près. 

 

Modes de paiement 

 

Nous acceptons les modes de paiements suivants pour les commandes passés sur notre boutique-en-ligne : Visa et MasterCard. Les commandes sont facturées en dollars canadien et payables en dollars canadien. Le montant total est prélevé à l’achat. 

Politique de retour et remboursement 

Afin de préserver la qualité des produits, nous n’acceptons aucun remboursement ni échange de marchandise expédiée. Si vous êtes insatisfait de votre achat ou si la marchandise est défectueuse, veuillez communiquer avec nous dans les cinq (5) jours ouvrés suivant la date de réception de la commande afin de voir les options qui s’offrent à vous. Les frais de transport de tout article retourné ou les frais de réexpédition lors d’un échange sont à la charge du client. 

Charte de référence pour les grandeurs        

             

Cho      Poids approximatif (g)

1            15-20

2            30-35

3            45-50

4            60-65

5            75-80

Le "cho" est une unité de mesure pour les producteurs d'encre. Comme chaque bâton est fait à la main, le poids peut varier.          

bottom of page